Ad Disclosure
I'm a Celebrity odds
I'm a Celebrity odds
Teemu Mattila Updated:
Ad Disclosure

I'm a Celebrity odds

I'm a Celebrity odds Tips and odds 28.11 08:27
Teemu Mattila Updated:

I'm a Celebrity...Get Me Out of Here! is one of the UK's most-watched survival reality shows and has entertained an average of just under 10 million viewers per season for 20 years. The most recent season of the series was in November 2022, won by former The Lionesses player Jill Scott. 

However, the biggest talking point of the 22nd season of the series was the entry of Conservative Party politician Matt Hancock. The reality show's participation by Hancock, who is likely to stand in the next UK general election, made him a laughing stock all the way to Parliament.

I'm a celebrity betting

I`m a celeb is one of the most popular entertainment betting markets on UK betting sites. The Autumn 2022 competition was no exception, with several bookmakers offering a wide range of odds and special bets on the show.

Below you will find Bojoko's view on the leading betting sites for betting on the upcoming I'm a Celebrity season.

Ad Disclosure

I'm a Celebrity 2022 line up & results

The I'm a celebrity TV show line-up for 2022 consists of twelve contestants. Among the participants were, for example, singer Boy George, former English Lioness Jill Scott and comedian Babatunde Alesha

Check the full list of I'm Celebrity contenders and final results below: 

  • Jill Scott (Ex-football professional)*Winner
  • Owen Warner (Actor)*Second
  • Matt Hancock (Member of Parliament)*Third
  • Mike Tindall (Former rugby union player, WC winner)*Exited 22
  • Seann Walsh (Actor and comedian) *Exited day 21
  • Chris Moyles (Radio and TV host) *Exited day 20
  • Babatunde Alesha (Comedian) *Exited day 19
  • Boy George (Singer and songwriter) *Exited day 18
  • Sue Cleaver (Actor) *Exited day 17
  • Scarlette Douglas (TV presenter and singer) *Exited day 16
  • Charlene White (Journalist and newsreader) *Exited day 14
  • Olivia Attwood (TV host and model) *Exited day 2

Matt Hancock's participation divided opinions

The far most controversial contender in the recent I'm Celeb season was MP Matt Hancock. Many Britons and his colleagues in Parliament believe that Hancock should not take part as an MP in a TV reality show. Indeed, the man was recently the subject of a good laugh in Parliament at the PMQs. 

I'm A Celebrity winners

The TV series, which has been running for most of the 2000s, has separated the wheat from the chaff 21 times. Below you can find I'm a celebrity winners list in order. Who will win this time? 

2022: Jill Scott
 Danny Miller
2020: Giovanna Fletcher
2019: Jacqueline Jossa
2018: Harry Redknapp
2017: Georgia Toffolo
2016: Scarlett Moffatt
2015: Vicky Pattison
2014: Carl Fogarty
2013: Kian Egan
2012: Charlie Brooks
2011: Dougie Poynter
2010: Stacey Solomon
2009: Gino D'Acampo
2008: Joe Swash
2007: Christopher Biggins
2006: Matt Willis
2005: Carol Thatcher
2004: Joe Pasquale
2004(Series 3):
Kerry Katona
2003(Series 4):
Phil Tufnell
Tony Blackburn

Betting for I'm a Celebrity / FAQ

Placing a bet on I'm A Celebrity TV is just as easy as placing any bet. For example, visit the Betfred betting site, which offers plenty of odds on the show, choose your favourite betting market and place your bet! 
There are currently no odds available for the I`m A Celebrity competition. 

Be sure to visit our website regularly so that you can find the latest I`m a Celebrity odds updated immediately after their release.

Say "OK" to the cookies. Learn more in our privacy policy.